Welcome

Welcome to SCCU

Good Friday Meeting 2014

 

The Southern Counties Cycling Union was founded over 100 years ago to promote cycle racing and cycling on southern roads and we currently have over 50 member clubs.

We promote a full range of events every year, including the famous Good Friday International Track Meeting this year at Lea Valley Velopark. To find out about the goodfriday meeting go to http://www.bristowevents.co.uk/GoodFriday.html.

 

Quick Guide to Programme of Events for 2014

  • Sun 23 March SCCU Sporting 21 GS/334 £8.00 09:00 Bryn Tully
  • Sat 29 March SCCU Sporting 10 G10/46 £8:00 14:00 Robin Johnson
  • Sun 30 March SCCU Sporting 25 G25/44 £8:00 09:00 Robin Johnson
  • Fri 18 April The Good Friday Meeting at Herne Hill Graham Bristow
  • Sun 13 April SCCU 25 G25/53 £8:00 07:00 Tony Alston
  • Sat 17 May SCCU 10 G10/57 £8:00 06:30 Jonathan Vickery
  • Sun 29 June SCCU 50 G50/10 £8:00 06:00 Paul Tunnell
  • Sat 05 July South Eastern RC 10 G10/58 £8.00 06:30 Colin Derrick
  • Sun 27 July SCCU 100 G100/60 £8:00 06:00 Rod Starmer
  • Sun 03 August Sussex CA 50 G50/10 £8:00 06:00 Robin Johnson
  • Sun 07 September SCCU 25 G25/53 £8:00 07:00 Colin Derrick